navigation Home How to Enter Judging News About Us FAQ @WebHealthAwards on Twitter Join our mailing list Web Health Awards on Facebook Home Featured Web Health Awards Winners

Winter/Spring 2012 Web Health Awards Judges

The following individuals served on our panel of judges during the Winter/Spring 2012
Web Health Awards:

Habib Benzian, Dr DDS MScDPH
The Health Bureau Ltd

Julie Salefski Blaszak

Lauren Boyer, CEO
Underscore Marketing

Heather Brady
Roska Healthcare Advertising
Twitter: @heatheranne_br

Nicola Bridges, SVP Programming & Audience Development/Editor-in-Chief
RealAge, Inc.
Twitter: @nbridgesNY

Laura Carpino, Exercise Physiologist
HPM Corporation

Gayle Christopher, PhD, Interactive Media Director
Twitter: @gchristo

Patrick Clinton, Coordinator - Goryeb Children's Hospital

Cynthia J Crosthwaite, RN, BS, MS, Health Services Manager
Western & Southern Financial Group

Maria Dean Curran, Director, Brand Marketing
Twitter: @choicelinx

Dan Dunlop, President & CEO
Twitter: @dandunlop

Jane Flint, Practice Leader: Digital Production and Operations
Kaiser Permanente

Russell A. Faust, PhD, MD
Chief, Pediatric ENT, St. John Health, Ascension Health Michigan
Founder and Chief Medical Officer, Anicca Media, LLC
Twitter: @russellfaust

Jane Flint, Practice Leader: Digital Production and Operations
Kaiser Permanente

Katrina Griffin, eMarketing Strategist
Twitter: @griffinkatrina

Mike Hensgen, Account Director
Blausen Medical Communications, Inc.
Twitter: @blausengroup

Russell Hoyle, Director of Marketing
Health Plan of San Mateo

Amanda Krupa, Editor,
American Academy of Pediatrics
Twitter: @amandakrupa

Elliot Lopez, President

Lis Maurer, Program Director, the Center for LGBT Education, Outreach & Services
Ithaca College

Dr. Bertalan Mesko, Managing Director
Webicina LLC
Twitter: @Berci

David R. Messer, M.S.Ed., President
Net Services by Design, Inc.
Twitter: @yCOMPLY

Jennifer Mitchell, Marketing and Outreach Associate
National Wellness Institute, Inc.

Kurt Mueller, Chief Digital & Science Officer
Roska Healthcare Advertising
Twitter: @RoskaDigital

Mark Ruthman, Manager, Electronic Product Development
American Academy of Pediatrics

Matthew Selvaggio, Vice President, Digital Strategy
ICC Lowe - Thermal

Jessica K Smith, Founder
Living Well With Epilepsy
Twitter: @jessicaksmith

John Stacey, VP, Interactive Services
Kane & Finkel Healthcare Communications
Twitter: @jstaceykandf

Camille Strickland, Client Services Director, Healthcare
Earthbound Media Group
Twitter: @comstrick

Brian Tencza, Team Lead Education Services
Environmental Medicine and Education Services Branch Division of Toxicology and Environmental Medicine Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry

Robert Thomson, Head of Product Development
Photosound Communications Limited (Part of the HealthSTAR Group)
Twitter: @RobertThomson

Andrew Thorn, VP, Digital Strategist
ICC Lowe Trio

Valerie Way, Marketing Web Development Specialist
Humana Military Healthcare Services



| How to Enter | FAQ | Judging | News | About Us | Winners | Mailing List | National Health Information Awards

© 2014 Health Information Resource Center. All Rights Reserved.

Call for Judges Winter/Spring 2014 Winners Join Our Mailing List