navigation Home How to Enter Judging News About Us FAQ @WebHealthAwards on Twitter Join our mailing list Web Health Awards on Facebook Home Featured Web Health Awards Winners

Summer/Fall 2012 Web Health Awards Judges

The following individuals served on our panel of judges during the Summer/Fall 2012
Web Health Awards:

Ann Aikin, Digital Media Director
FDA Center for Tobacco Products
Twitter: @bujulicious

Alison Ashton, Deputy Editor/Producer, Wellness
Twitter: @EatCheap

Heather Brady
Roska Healthcare Advertising
Twitter: @heatheranne_br

Shelly Caldwell, Owner
Toolbox 4 Healthcare

Gayle Christopher, PhD, Interactive Media Director
Twitter: @gchristo

Cynthia J. Crosthwaite, RN, BS, MS
National Health Promotion Manager
FirstGroup America

Sandra Fancher, Vice President of Client Services and Strategy
Twitter: @medtouch

Eric Fisk, Sr. Director - Interactive Strategy Group

Leslie Gray, Digital Strategist
Principal Wellness Company

Heather Guidone, Surgical Program Dir.
Center for Endometriosis Care
Twitter: @CtrForEndoCare

Mike Hensgen, Account Director
Blausen Medical Coomunications, Inc.
Twitter: @blausengroup

Russell Hoyle, Director of Marketing
Health Plan of San Mateo

Jon Hudson, Vice President, Digital & Media Services
MedThink Communications

Debbie Hunter-Snow, Director, Marketing Communications
UAB Health System

Thomas Kingsley, Vice President Digital Experience
Independent Health
Twitter: @tkings20

Elliot Lopez, President

Lis Maurer, Program Director, the Center for LGBT Education, Outreach & Services
Ithaca College

Erik Mednis, Executive Creative Director
Euro RSCG Life 4D
Twitter: @Life4d

Rosalie Rung, VP Content & Programming
Health Guru Media, Inc

Mark Ruthman, Manager, Electronic Product Development
American Academy of Pediatrics

Matthew Selvaggio, Vice President, Digital Strategy
ICC Lowe - Thermal

Kara Sirmans, Digital Editorial Director - Your Life
USA Today

Brian Tencza, Team Lead Education Services
Environmental Medicine and Education Services Branch Division of Toxicology and Environmental Medicine Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry

Andrew Thorn, VP, Digital Strategist
ICC Lowe Trio

Valerie Way, Marketing Web Development Specialist
Humana Military Healthcare Services



| How to Enter | FAQ | Judging | News | About Us | Winners | Mailing List | National Health Information Awards

© 2014 Health Information Resource Center. All Rights Reserved.

Call for Judges Winter/Spring 2014 Winners Join Our Mailing List