navigation Home How to Enter Judging News About Us FAQ @DHealthAwards on Twitter Start Your Entry Featured Digital Health Awards Winners


The following individuals served on our panel of judges during the Fall 2019 Digital Health Awards:

Laura Boyd DeSmeth
Director of Digital Communications
Medical City Healthcare
Twitter: @lauradesmeth @Med_City_Health

Shelly Caldwell
Toolbox 4 Healthcare

Gayle Christopher, PhD
Interactive Media Professional
Twitter: @gchristo

Zach Covey
Email Marketing Manager
Veritas Health

Dan Dunlop
Twitter: @DanDunlop @JenningsHealth

Brooke Ellis
Marketing Manager
Solstice Benefits, Inc.

Cyndy Erickson Mitchell
Managing Editor, Writer, Content Specialist
National Jewish Health
Twitter: @cyndyemitchell @njhealth

Patrick Evett
American Academy of Pediatrics

Heather Guidone
Surgical Program Director
Center for Endometriosis Care
Twitter: @CtrForEndoCare

Rachel Hall
Digital Marketing Specialist
Composites One

Beth Hampton
VP Marketing and Communications

Jill Harvill
Occupational Health Services Team Lead
AdvanceMed Hanford

Karyi Hennessey
Visual Designer
Veritas Health

Barbara Knudtson, MLS
American Academy of Pediatrics

Beth Landau
Owner, Writer, Editor
BEL Writing Services
Twitter: @bel_writing

Jan Lemke
SVP Group Account Director
Twitter: @janlemke

Elliot Lopez

Cortney Mears
Strategist, Digital Engagement
Yale New Haven Health

Greg Morancey
Secure IT UI/UX Website & Digital Marketing Expert

Samantha Reeves
Director, Web Strategy
National Jewish Health

Laura Reynolds
Director, Cognitive Fitness initiative
Dana Foundation

Susan Rubin, MPH
Manager, Business Development
American College of Surgeons Cancer Department

Mark Ruthman
Product Manager— Health Solutions Group
American Medical Association

Leah Shanholtz
Associate Director, User Experience

Christal Spaeth
Web Content Specialist, Advocacy and External Affairs, Digital Communications
& Online Strategy
American Academy of Pediatrics

Matthew Stumm
Founder + Creative Director
Stark/Raving Branding + Advertising
Twitter: @matthew_stumm

Brian Tencza
Team Lead Education Services
Environmental Medicine and Education Services Branch
Division of Toxicology and Environmental Medicine
Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry

Andrew Thorn
Managing Director. Strategy
W2O Group

Crystal Vining
Digital Content Editor
American Academy of Pediatrics

Debra Zalvan
Executive Vice President
Twitter: @UbiCareDotCom


| How to Enter | FAQ | Judging | News | About Us | Winners | Mailing List | National Health Information Awards

© 2020 Health Information Resource Center. All Rights Reserved.

Call for Judges Join Our Mailing List Recent Winners